Past Chapter Presidents

27November 2023 Peter A. Mauthe
26January 2023November 2023Nathan M. Longo
25November 2022January 2023Andrew J. Goldman
24December 2021November 2022Matt Caldwell
23September 2021December 2021Keyur Dhungana
22March 2021September 2021Jake L. Bolling
21November 1999August 2000Michael R. Garbatini
20May 1998November 1999Christopher L. Basler
19January 1998December 1998Jeremy E. Bernauer
18December 1997May 1998Christopher L. Basler
17April 1997December 1997Soo H. Kwon
16September 1996March 1997Michael Seeraj
15April 1996September 1996Omar Alvarez
14April 1995April 1996Brooks M. Brooks
13January 1994April 1995David G. George
12December 1992January 1994Brooks M. Brooks
11September 1992 Michael V. Abraham
10February 1992 Francisco A. Mestre
9January 1981December 1982Guy Skellenger
7January 1973December 1973Gregory K. Kramer
8January 1973December 1973Gregory K. Kramer
6January 1972December 1973Daniel Y. Leong
4January 1969December 1969Marvin I. Langsam
5January 1969December 1969Dr. Jeffrey H. Orloff
2September 1966June 1967Mr. Walter G. Hahn
3September 1966June 1967Mr. Walter G. Hahn
1  Jeremy E. Bernauer

The Gamma-Delta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at University of Miami was installed as a chapter on October 28, 1949.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.